News Flash

Parks and Recreation

Posted on: November 12, 2019

OCPRD Fitness Center & Gym Holiday Schedule

OCPRD Fitness Center and Open Gym will operate according to the following holiday schedule:

Wednesday, November 27 - OCPRD offices & OVP Community Center closes at 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 28 - OCPRD offices & OVP Community Center CLOSED

Friday, November 29 - OCPRD offices & OVP Community Center CLOSED

Monday, December 23 - OCPRD offices & OVP Community Center closes at 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24 - OCPRD offices & OVP Community Center CLOSED

Wednesday, December 25 - OCPRD offices & OVP Community Center CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31 - OCPRD offices & OVP Community Center closes at 5 p.m.

Wednesday, January 1 - OCPRD offices & OVP Community Center CLOSED


December 22-31 the OVP gym will be CLOSED; all Open Gym will be held at Herman C. Michael Park. Please check the OPEN GYM calendar online or at the OVP front desk for specific OPEN GYM times. The Fitness Center will be closed Thursday, December 26 - Wednesday, January 1. The Fitness Center will reopen with elevator access only on Thursday, January 2, 2020.

Facebook Twitter Email