Administration Team

The Oconee County Parks and Recreation Department, through a coordinated effort, seeks to enrich the quality of life of the citizens we serve, by providing safe and accessible recreational facilities and a diversified program of recreational activities for all citizens.

Pictured (from left): Deputy Director Whitney E. Sperlik, Director Lisa D. Davol

Not Pictured: Joan Postero, Administrative Assistant

Parks Team

Our Parks Team is dedicated to caring for our facilities and parks and to providing excellent customer service to all facility users and program participants. 

The Parks Team is comprised of Parks Manager Pat Sebring, OVP Facility Supervisor Andy Dunston, HCM Facility Supervisor Tyler Hartzog, OVP Office Assistant Cindy Hardigree, HCM Office Assistant Maggie Polson, Crew Leader DonL Bearden, Crew Leader Ra'Mad Hunter, Equipment Technician Stephen Richwine, Maintenance Worker Chris Cotton, Maintenance Worker Joshua Johnson, Maintenance Worker Jean St. Preux, and Maintenance Assistant Tim Garrett.

Recreation Team

Our dedicated Recreation Team is committed to ensuring all program participants have an outstanding experience in Parks & Recreation Department activities!

Pictured (from left): Senior Athletic Program Coordinator Payton Massey, Athletic Program Coordinator Andrew Bishop, Recreation Manager Zach Churchill, Senior Athletic Program Coordinator Jake Thornton, Athletic Program Coordinator McKenzie Maddux.

2022.OCPRD.Athletic Staff.November