The mission of the Oconee County Administration Department is to provide the highest quality services in a fiscally responsible manner to promote the health, safety, and general welfare of all Oconee County citizens.


Oconee County Administration is responsible for providing administrative support for the Board of Commissioners, responding to requests from the public and county employees, and administering citizen appointees to Citizen Advisory Boards.

  1. Administration

    Physical Address
    23 N. Main Street
    Watkinsville, GA 30677


    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 145
    Watkinsville, GA 30677

  2. John Daniell


  3. Justin Kirouac

    County Administrator

  4. Holly Stephenson

    County Clerk

  5. Diane Baggett

    Communications Manager

  6. Tracye Bailey

    Executive Asst/Deputy County Clerk

  7. Alex Newell

    Internal Services Director

  8. Miranda Smith

    Management Analyst