Administration

Mission

The mission of the Oconee County Administration Department is to provide the highest quality services in a fiscally responsible manner to promote the health, safety, and general welfare of all Oconee County citizens.

Responsibilities

Oconee County Administration is responsible for providing administrative support for the Board of Commissioners, responding to requests from the public and county employees, and administering citizen appointees to Citizen Advisory Boards.

Members

John Daniell
Chairman, Board of Commissioners
jdaniell@oconee.ga.us


Justin Kirouac
County Administrator
jkirouac@oconee.ga.us

Kathy Hayes
County Clerk
khayes@oconee.ga.us

Tracye Y. Bailey
Admin Assistant/Deputy County Clerk
tbailey@oconee.ga.us

Alexander Newell
Management Analyst
anewell@oconee.ga.us

Diane Baggett
Communications Manager
dbaggett@oconee.ga.us