Georgia's Innovation Corridor Joint Development

(4-Year Terms)
Regular Meetings
  • 3:00 p.m.
  • 2nd Wednesday of every 3rd month
  • TMA
  • John Daniell, Oconee County Chairman
    Term Expires December 2020
  • Guy Herring, Oconee County Director of Planning and Code Enforcement 
    Term Expires December 2019
  • Kay Keller, Oconee Chamber President
    Term Expires December 2018
Additional Information
For additional information, please contact at (706) 769-5120.