Heritage Park Invasive Plant Species Removal

Register for a Volunteer Work Day

Download Volunteer Waiver

Heritage Park Invasive Plant Removal Map

The next Volunteer Work Days are scheduled from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., weather permitting, on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, October 26

  • Tuesday, November 9 

  • Tuesday, November 23

  • Saturday, November 27

  • Tuesday, December 7

  • Tuesday, December 21

  • Tuesday, January 4

  • Monday, January 17

  • Tuesday, February 1 

  • Tuesday, February 15

Heritage Park Invasive Species Removal Flyer Link to More Information Opens in new window