Constitutional Offices

  1. Clerk of Courts

    The Clerk of Courts consists of Superior, Magistrate, and Juvenile Court. Find information about court personnel and contact information.

  2. Probate Court

    The mission of the Oconee County Probate Court is to administer justice with fairness, equality, and integrity, to resolve matters before the court in a timely manner with trained and motivated staff, and to provide courteous and prompt service in a manner that inspires public trust and confidence.

  3. Sheriff's Office

    The sheriff's office is your one stop shop to learning safety in the county!

  4. Tax Commissioner

    Our goal is to serve the public to the best of our ability using the rules and regulations promulgated by the Department of Motor Vehicle Division and the Georgia Department of Revenue Property Tax Unit and to strengthen the quality of local government through professional management