Contact Us


 Administration Phone 706-769-3965   
 Lisa Davol Director
ldavol@oconee.ga.us
Whitney Sperlik Deputy Director 
wsperlik@oconee.ga.us
 Tom Popps                              Deputy Director                            
tpopps@oconee.ga.us
 Janine Lynn   Administrative Assistant
jlynn@oconee.ga.us              

 Oconee Veterans Park  Phone 706-769-3965    
Tony Lathrup    Parks Manager tlathrup@oconee.ga.us 
Jared Hightower  Recreation Manager  jhightower@oconee.ga.us
Victoria Zeman  Athletic Program Coordinator
vzeman@oconee.ga.us
Daniel Cochran Athletic Program Coordinator dcochran@oconee.ga.us
Spencer Hadden Program Assistant shadden@oconee.ga.us
Cindy Hardigree          Office Assistant  chardigree@oconee.ga.us
Don Oliver Front Desk
doliver@oconee.ga.us

 Herman C. Michael Park  Phone 706-769-3966   
Tom Gilliam                     Facility Supervisor                             tgilliam@oconee.ga.us
Tyler Hartzog Athletic Program Coordinator
thartzog@oconee.ga.us             
Vacant Youth Program Coordinator

Daniel Cummings Program Assistant
dcummings@oconee.ga.us
Joan Postero Office Assistant
jpostero@oconee.ga.us