Contact Us


 Administration Phone 706-769-3965   
 Lisa Davol Director
ldavol@oconee.ga.us
  Deputy Director - Programs

 Tom Popps Deputy Director - Park Services
tpopps@oconee.ga.us
 Whitney Sperlik                   Community Relations 
wsperlik@oconee.ga.us
 Janine Lynn   Administrative Assistant
jlynn@oconee.ga.us

 Oconee Veterans Park  Phone 706-769-3965    
 Jared Hightower                       Facility Supervisor                              jhightower@oconee.ga.us
 Victoria Zeman  Athletic Program Coordinator
vzeman@oconee.ga.us
 Daniel Cochran Athletic Program Coordinator dcochran@oconee.ga.us
  Program Assistant  
 Cindy Hardigree          Office Assistant  chardigree@oconee.ga.us
 Don Oliver Front Desk
doliver@oconee.ga.us

 Herman C. Michael Park  Phone 706-769-3966   
 Tony Lathrup                           Facility Supervisor                             tlathrup@oconee.ga.us
 Tyler Hartzog Athletic Program Coordinator
thartzog@oconee.ga.us
Rachel Dillow Youth Program Coordinator
rdillow@oconee.ga.us
 Daniel Cummings Program Assistant
dcummings@oconee.ga.us
 Joan Postero Office Assistant
jpostero@oconee.ga.us