Contact Us


 Administration  
 Lisa Davol Director
ldavol@oconee.ga.us
Whitney Sperlik Deputy Director 
wsperlik@oconee.ga.us
 Tom Popps                              Deputy Director                            
tpopps@oconee.ga.us
 Janine Lynn   Administrative Assistant               
jlynn@oconee.ga.us              

 Parks
 
Tony Lathrup                 Parks Manager tlathrup@oconee.ga.us 
Vacant HCM Facility Supervisor           
Joan Postero HCM Office Assistant jpostero@oconee.ga.us
Pat Sebring OVP Facility Supervisor psebring@oconee.ga.us
Cindy Hardigree                  
OVP Office Assistant chardigree@oconee.ga.us

Recreation  
Jared Hightower Recreation Manager jhightower@oconee.ga.us
Daniel Cochran  Athletic Program Coordinator         
 dcochran@oconee.ga.us
Tyler Hartzog Athletic Program Coordinator
thartzog@oconee.ga.us             
Victoria Zeman Athletic Program Coordinator
vzeman@oconee.ga.us
Miranda Sheridan                        Youth Program Coordinator                msheridan@oconee.ga.us