Contact Us


 Administration  
 Lisa Davol                                 Director
ldavol@oconee.ga.us
Whitney Sperlik Deputy Director 
wsperlik@oconee.ga.us
Janine Lynn   Administrative Assistant               
jlynn@oconee.ga.us              

 Parks
 
Tony Lathrup                 Parks Manager tlathrup@oconee.ga.us 
Andy Dunston HCM Facility Supervisor            adunston@oconee.ga.us 
Joan Postero HCM Office Assistant jpostero@oconee.ga.us
Pat Sebring OVP Facility Supervisor psebring@oconee.ga.us
Cindy Hardigree                  
OVP Office Assistant chardigree@oconee.ga.us

Recreation  
Brent Sexton Recreation Manager bsexton@oconee.ga.us
Daniel Cochran Athletic Program Coordinator         
dcochran@oconee.ga.us
Tyler Hartzog Athletic Program Coordinator
thartzog@oconee.ga.us             
Victoria Zeman Athletic Program Coordinator
vzeman@oconee.ga.us
Vacant                                              Youth Program Coordinator